Belgian Shepherd Dog Association of Great Britain

website of the Belgian Shepherd Dog Association of Great Britiain

Officers and Committee

Patron: Val Thompson    President: Amanda McLaren


 
Chairman

Dyllis Knight

Tel: 01384 221612 Mobile:  07779 384708

44 Prescott Avenue, Banbury, Oxon DX16 0RQ

Tel: 01295 279549

Email: dyllisk@aol.com

 Vice Chairman

Babs Robinson

20 Western Avenue, Thorpe, Surrey, TW20 8QB

Tel: 01932 560066

Email: babsrobinson.xanova@gmail.com

 Hon. Secretary
 Dr. Margaret Pratten, Concord, 145, Belper Road, Stanley Common, Ilkeston, Derbyshire DE7 6FT

Tel: 0115 944 7145   Mobile: 07966 219211

Email: concord@globalnet.co.uk
 Hon Treasurer

Ms. Bernadette King, York House, 73 Heage Road, Ripley, Derbyshire, DE5 3GE

Tel: 07866 490410

Email: bernadette.king13@gmail.com
 Membership Secretary

Dr. Pete Cumberland, York House, 73, Heage Road, Ripley, Derbyshire DE5 3GE

Tel:  07966 219212

For information about joining the BSDA of GB, or if you have any membership problems.  Membership forms are available on the website to download.

Email:   drpetercumberland@googlemail.com
Committee Members

Mary Grove, Steve Rowe, Maureen Lock, Pam Jameson-Nicholls, Helen Wetherell, Jan Ralph, Kimberley Buckley, Steve Bennett.

 Rescue Coordinator
Mrs Pamela Jameson-Nicholls  Tel 01527 545552 Email pam.jameson@gmx.co.uk
 Health Registrar
Miss Mary Grove   Email   mary.grove@btconnect.com
Tel 01568 797984 / 07790 700986
Breed Correspondents
Our Dogs
GROENENDAEL     Elainne Wilson

Tel   01594 780107 & 07850 877388 & 07944 031680

Email chimaybsd@sky.com


TERVUEREN   Jill Kelly

Tel 01624 663993   Email jlkelly@manx.net


MALINOIS     Marianne Brett 

Tel 01427 848348

Email  marianne@goldmali.co.uk

LAEKENOIS Tracey Gray   Tel 07742770398 
Email zippy4321@aol.com